Interim Agreement

Federation agreement from January 1959 between the then Waterloo College Associate Faculties, which would become the University of Waterloo, and the Evangelical Lutheran Seminary of Canada, on behalf of Waterloo College, and St. Jerome's College, which would become St. Jerome's University.
Primary Degree Granting Institution: 
University of Waterloo